The Highway Primary School

School Diary and Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 23 May 24
    International Day
    Add International Day to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Science Dome workshops
    Add Science Dome workshops to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day before Half Term
    Add Last Day before Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    HALF TERM Read more
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Term restarts
    Add Term restarts to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Phonics Check Week commences
    Add Phonics Check Week commences to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Year 6 Enterprise Week commences
    Add Year 6 Enterprise Week commences to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 4 Trip to Sea Life Centre
    Add Year 4 Trip to Sea Life Centre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    NSPCC Workshops
    Add NSPCC Workshops to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 6 Windrush Exhibition Trip
    Add Year 6 Windrush Exhibition Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Year 5 Showcase to Parents 9.00am
    Add Year 5 Showcase to Parents 9.00am to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    KS1 Concert fo Grandparents 9.15am
    Add KS1 Concert fo Grandparents 9.15am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    KS1 Concert to Parents 9.15am
    Add KS1 Concert to Parents 9.15am to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Year 6 Bikeability training
    Add Year 6 Bikeability training to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Rocksteady Concert to Parents 9.00am
    Add Rocksteady Concert to Parents 9.00am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 2 Trip to Pizza Express
    Add Year 2 Trip to Pizza Express to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Ist KS2 Production 2.00pm
    Add Ist KS2 Production 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    2nd KS2 Production 6.30pm
    Add 2nd KS2 Production 6.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Sports Day - KS1 am / KS2 pm
    Add Sports Day - KS1 am / KS2 pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Child of the Year Assembly 9.05am
    Add Child of the Year Assembly 9.05am to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of the School Year
    Add Last Day of the School Year to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Leavers Assembly 9.15am
    Add Leavers Assembly 9.15am to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://thehighwayprimary.greenschoolsonline.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone